Reviews

Reviews

Carri Hanson
8/3/2022

Grant Hanson
7/27/2022

Jeri F.
9/30/2019

We did a major kitchen remodel in our 25 year old log home and were lucky to have been able to work with Gabe on our project. We appreciated his creative solutions (log homes can be a challenge), innovative ideas, easy communication, fine craftsmanship and expertise. We couldn't be happier with how beautiful, functional and special our kitchen is today thanks to Gabe!

Katherine W.
8/25/2019

I am a card-carrying member of the Gabriel Dansky fan club and you should too. Here's why: After a vanity install went sideways using someone else, I was in a pinch and needed help. I found Gabe on Yelp when I literally only had 3 days to take care of the problem - 2 of which were weekend. Gabe was quick to communicate about his availability (including updates) and showed up as scheduled. The vanity situation was worse than expected but he stuck with it. He was FANTASTIC to work with and solved two other problems I was having in the house at the same time. I really appreciate the vanity fix and know it will protect my walls, vanity, and baseboard for years to come.

Circa Interiors
8/17/2017

Dansky Handcrafted is by far one of the finest builders of custom cabinetry in the area. Our firm has used Gabe and his team to help us on many new construction projects and remodels. Gabe is very detail oriented and sticks to the deadline, which is very important to us and our clients. The craftsmanship speaks for itself!

Gregvendrame
7/15/2015

I am a building contractor in Central Oregon and have for the last 10 years had the privilege to work with Dansky Handcrafted. Gabe is always my first choice when it comes to cabinetry. He's extremely organized and always on schedule. The product they put out is exceptional and I, as well as my clients, am always extremely happy with the cabinetry. You can't go wrong with Dansky Handcrafted!

Ursula Stites
8/1/2014

I contracted with Dansky Handcrafted to do cabinety work on a high-end home in Bend, OR. I was very pleased with the company and the employees I came in contact with. Dansky is very knowlegeable of their trade and was able to meet the expectations of the homeowner, interior designer and myself, the builder. I was especially impressed with their expertise in working with rare woods in the cabinets. Pinehurst Homes Company

Scott Gilbride Architect Inc.
3/3/2013

Dansky Handrafted Cabinets have consistently produced beautiful casework for our residences. Gabe can handle any challenge and brings a wealth of knowledge to pull off our design pursuits. He is also just a great person, that we know will be able to raise the bar as high as we ask, without blinking an eye. Highly recommend!

J. S. Brown Design
3/3/2013

Dansky handcrafted custom cabinetry is one of the finest shops in Oregon. Our firm has worked with Gabe on over a dozen projects, he has exceeded ours and our clients expectations. Most of the kitchens featured in our projects on Houzz are Dansky Handcrafted installations, many of them have won awards and are featured in magazines and on television.

Houzz User
3/3/2013

MODERNFAB worked with Dansky Handcrafted on a very large dining table project for a client which entailed a huge live edge timber by Dansky and a steel base system. This project was a breeze because of good communications and drawings that provided clarity. We worked as a united team through the project and installed the project together. Dansky Handcrafted provides very professional services with impeccable craftsmanship. We have worked together on several other projects with consistent results.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.